"Wish I Wrote It!" Hosted by MEHUMAN 

LIVESTREAM INTERVIEWS & PERFORMANCES: 

Celebrating the music of my favorite songwriters and peers. 

Every Wednesday @WISHIWROTEIT ON FACEBOOK 

8PM ET, 7 PM CT,  6PM MT, & 5PM PT

Thank you for supporting Mehuman’s Music! stay tuned for  “WISH I WROTE IT!” Wednesdays @ 7pm est

Thank you for supporting Mehuman’s Music! stay tuned for “WISH I WROTE IT!” Wednesdays @ 7pm est